Okay, due to the fact I’m usually the one taking pictures, AND the fact I just really don’t like being IN pictures, the only ones that have me after my hair cut are the ones from our visit to Mark & Tammy’s.
Jason grabbed the camera last night, and here’s the new do – which I have to say is FAR shorter then anything I’ve had EVER as an adult. It is also a HUGE improvement over the lack of style I had let it get to over the years. This is what happens when you only have your hair professionally cut 4 times in a 10 year time span, and TWO of those you didn’t even get close to what you asked for. SO, I had no style, too long, frumpy hair. Now, it’s too cute when I take time to do it well. This isn’t a great shot, but Andrea, here’s the “after”.Okay, I will stop hiding behind the camera, and attempt to get a clearer shot of the hair (and one of me NOT getting ready to head off to bed, so I could really not bother to “DO” anything. – shameful, I know. lol)
--------
THANK YOU FOR TAKING ME FOR THE GREAT HAIR CUT TAMMY!!! You SPOILED me rotten that day, and you will NEVER know how MUCH I love it. TO feel normal, and “cute” when I’m getting ready to head out – SO uplifting. A hair cut that worked WONDERS!! Thanks!!!!!!!!!!

No comments:
Post a Comment